New Regrets

LIMITED Skull Fest 2014 Edition New Regrets EP



The debut EP from New Regrets, featuring five songs of face melting punk rock fury. Black vinyl 7" with hand-stamped white center labels. Black and white fold-over cover, stamped to 100 with "SKULL FEST EDITION" printed on back.

These were made specifically for Skull Fest in Pittsburgh and there are only a small number left. Get 'em now.

Track Listing:

1. Hang 'Em High
2. Bleed for You
3. Play Your Game
4. Ripper
5. White Planet